Board of Directors Agendas

Board of Directors Agendas

Board of Directors

Tom Wilson, President (President@oldla.org)

Stuart Rapeport, Vice President & Treasurer (Vice-President@oldla.org)

Amy Inouye, Secretary (Secretary@oldla.org)

John Harb, Security Chair (John@oldla.org)

Gustavo Alza (Gustavo@oldla.org)

Gina Alza (Gina@oldla.org)

Richard Calderon (Richard@oldla.org)

Alex Rudisky (Alex@oldla.org)

Irene Holguin (Irene@oldla.org)

Dalton Gerlach (Dalton@oldla.org)

Dennis Hernandez Dennis@oldla.org)

Staff

Misty Iwatsu, Executive Director (Misty@oldla.org)